Menu

Spectacular ocean views, The Seasider travels along the picturesque Otago Harbour before traversing the cliff tops overlooking the Pacific Ocean heading up the coastline past Port Chalmers.

Sunday 10th October

Sunday 5th December

Saturday 11th December

Sunday 12th December

Saturday 18th December

Sunday 19th December

Friday 24th December

Sunday 26th December

Friday 31st December

Monday 3rd January

Friday 7th January

Sunday 9th January

Friday 14th January

Sunday 16th January

Friday 21st January

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 13th February

Sunday 20th February

Sunday 27th February

Sunday 6th March

Sunday 13th March

Sunday 20th March

Sunday 27th March

Sunday 30th January

Sunday 6th February

 

ADULT

$55

CHILD (Under 16)

$25

FAMILY (2 Adults, 2 Children)

$130

*All prices include GST and Ticket Fees
Book a Journey